Cancellation Policy
At SpoonDrawer, we understand nothing in the world lasts forever, and as much as we value and want to keep working with each and every client, business needs change.
At SpoonDrawer, we do not believe in holding anyone “hostage” and will cancel your website at any time. You just need to pay for the current month of service and after that, the billing will stop. We hate to see you go, but we understand business needs change. We will always appreciate your business and will welcome you back with open arms down the road.
Moving Your Website
If you decide to cancel your website, your current SpoonDrawer site will be taken down and destroyed. The site is non-transferrable. All of the images on your site, except for any that you provided, are licensed to SpoonDrawer Media Group, Ltd. and cannot be placed on another server that we do not manage. You will need to build a new site, with new images. DO NOT USE ANY OF THE IMAGES SPOONDRAWER HAS PROVIDED YOU.
Once your new site is ready to go live, you’ll contact your new web developer and they will point the DNS (domain name servers) to the new IP Address and your new site will start to go live. In the form below, let us know the date you wish to have your site cancelled.
With gratitude, we thank you for being our client and wish you the best. And if we can ever do anything to help you down the line, please let us know.
